Justin Timberlake - Man Of The Woods [New CD]

Justin Timberlake - Man Of The Woods [New CD]

End Date: Wednesday Feb-28-2018 13:34:08 PST
Buy It Now for only: $11.86
Buy It Now | Add to watch list


View on Ebay

Justin Timberlake - Man Of The Woods [New CD]

Artist: Justin Timberlake
Title: Man Of The Woods
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2018
Label: RCA
UPC: 190758132129

Album Tracks

1. Filthy
2. Midnight Summer Jam
3. Sauce
4. Man of the Woods
5. Higher Higher
6. Wave
7. Supplies
8. Morning Light Feat. Alicia Keys
9. Say Something Feat. Chris Stapleton
10. Hers (Interlude)
11. Flannel
12. Montana
13. Breeze Off the Pond
14. Livin' Off the Land
15. The Hard Stuff
16. Young Man

2018 release, the fifth studio album by pop superstar Justin Timberlake. Man Of The Woods was produced by Timberlake, The Neptunes, Timbaland, Danja, Eric Hudson, and Rob Knox. As with FutureSex/LoveSounds, recording sessions for the album were loose and had multiple studios open for work. In one room, Danja and Timbaland worked, Chad Hugo and Pharrell Williams of The Neptunes worked in another room and producer and member of The Y's Rob Knox and Eric Hudson worked in another. A direction was not discussed among the production team too much, as Timberlake already had an idea of the direction he wanted the album to take.